BMSSC Shooting Calendar

For SAMSSA Shooting Competitions click here

 

Date Event
Sat 06 Jan 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Sat 13 Jan 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Sat 20 Jan 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Sat 27 Jan 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Sat 03 Feb 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00

Ma 05 - Sat 10 Feb 2024

Range closed  for practice
SAMSSA Trials & BMSSC Classic
Sat 17 Feb 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Sat 24 Feb 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Sat 02 Mar 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Sat 09 Mar 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Woe 13 -Sat 16 Mar 2024 Range closed  for practice
Gauteng Open Championships
Sat 20 Mar 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Sat 27 Mar 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Sat 6 Apr 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Sat 13 Apr 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Woe 1 - Sat 04 May 2024 Range closed  for practice
Free State Classic Championships
Sat 11 May 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Sat 18 May 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Sat 25 May 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Sat 03 - Fri 14 Jun 2024 Range closed  for practice
IMSSU World Championship
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Yulesis Bikers Club 08h00 - 12h00
Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Sat 14 Sep 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Sat 21 Sep 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Sat 28 Sep 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Sat 05 Oct 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Sat 12 Oct 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Sat 19 Oct 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Sat 26 Oct 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Sat 02 Nov 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Sat 09 Nov 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Sat 16 Nov 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Sat 23 Nov 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Sat 30 Nov 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Sat 07 Dec  2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Sat 14 Dec 2024 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00
Sat 21 Dec 2024 Range closed  for practice
Sat 28 Dec 2024 Range closed  for practice
Sat 04 Jan 2025 Range Open for Practice 12h30-16h00